Dover Public Library
73 Locust St. Dover, NH 03820 (603)516-6050 Mon-Wed 9-8:30,Thur & Fri 9-5:30, & Sat 9-5
                                                                                               
Search our Catalog         Home    Children's Room Historical Photographs  

2014-2015 Holidays

The library will be closed on the following dates:

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Day after Christmas

Friday, December 26, 2014

New Year’s Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr. Civil Rights Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015
New Years Day 2016 Friday, January 1, 2016